Get Your Maryland Wear and Carry Permits
A recent policy change happened due to the Supreme Court’s decision and Governor Hogan’s directive. It is no longer required to provide a specific reason for issuance of a wear and carry permit. All law abiding citizens are entitled to apply and be granted a wear and carry permit. A 16 hour class is required. In most states, it is extremely difficult to obtain a Wear and Carry Permit, but in Maryland we are good to go.
Since Maryland does not have reciprocity with any other states, in order to be able to lawfully carry a loaded firearm on your person or in a vehicle, one must obtain a Maryland Wear and Carry Permit, which is now available to you whether you live in state or not. A 16 hour class is required and we provide this on weekends and evening classes as well.
Pick your class from the dates belowGrab a spot in an upcoming class